Contact Details

U7 SPARTANS Rosemary Felstead 01225 309182 or 07989 968454 rosemary_felstead@aol.com
U8 FALCONS Paul Ottley 07592 350274 ottleyworld@yahoo.co.uk
U9 APACHES Alex Pilkington 07788 872651 alexpilkington@mac.com
U9 COMANCHES Mike Barrow 07917 462098 mike@mikebarrow.com
U9 NAVAJOS Andrew Robertson 01225 783398 artrobbo@aol.com
U9 MOHAWKS Stuart Smith 07801 369792 stuart@mostlymedia.co.uk
U10 A - TIGERS Mikkel Knudsen 07717 355823 mikkel.b.knudsen@gmail.com
U10 B - PANTHERS Pete Martin 07869 399926 pjcmartin@hotmail.com
U10 C - LIONS Andrew Young 07759 154918 AndrewYoung@lcplc.co.uk
U11 A - PANTHERS Becky Nesbitt 01225 760296 or 07977 688515 bexnes@googlemail.com
U12 Chris Williams 01225 759473 or 07803 905848 drchriswilliams@btinternet.com
U13 A - TIGERS Kevin Noden 01225 782625 or 07799 581835 noden@tesco.net
U13 B - LEOPARDS Ian Long 07767 656023 ianmlong@btinternet.com
U14 Craig Gulliford 01225 867131 or 07770 395409 craigandkath@googlemail.com
U15 A – PANTHERS Kieran Powell 07545 141427 btfc-kieran@hotmail.co.uk
U15 B – PUMAS Simon Giles 07920 056381 simon.giles@talktalk.net
U16 A Paul Watts 01225 862075 or 07964 952282 pfwatts@me.com
U16 B Marie Salter 01225 866343 or 07884 260045 marie.salter@me.com
U17/18 A Andy Phillips 01225 863842 or 07880 572159 annphillips1@live.co.uk
U18 B Ryan Butt - 07786255877 ryan.butt1@googlemail.com

Affiliations

Club sponsor